SUPERCRUSH - Never Let You Drift Away (LP)

SUPERCRUSH - Never Let You Drift Away (LP)

Debt Offensive Records

  • $15.00

For the past handful of years Supercrush has been employing a drip-feed approach to releasing new music. Every so often a new two song 7" single of power-pop excellence would appear out of nowhere. And then all would go quiet until the next pair of gems inexplicably materialized out of the silence. Here we have all four supersingles, along with two previously unreleased bonus tracks, collected as one 10 song release.



01. Lifted
02. Melt Into You (Drift Away) 
03. I Don't Wanna Be Sad Anymore
04. How Does It Feel (To Feel Like You)
05. I've Been Around 
06. Brutal Honesty 
07. I Can't Lie
08. Walking Backwards
09. Hidden Worlds
10. Rewind 


Product Highlights

• Includes Insert
• Includes Download



Sold Out