NOTCHES - New Kinda Love (LP)

NOTCHES - New Kinda Love (LP)

Dead Broke Rekerds

  • $15.00

New Hampshire's NOTCHES return with their third full length album of crushing indie pop and their strongest material to date. New England's pop-punk heroes and ours too. We just love these boys and this album is "fucking sick" (quote that). Engineered by Will Killingsworth (Orchid/Ampere).



01. Room Upstairs
02. Funny How 
03. Museum of More Dumb Art
04. Crystal Ball 
05. Keep My Name
06. Fever Dream
07. Twist the Knife 
08. Passing Phrase 
09. New Kinda Love 
10. Sober Souls 
11. Slave Wage 


Product Highlights

• Insert Included
• Includes Download



Sold Out