A LOVELY SORT OF DEATH - New Beginnings             (LP)

A LOVELY SORT OF DEATH - New Beginnings (LP)

Water Under the Bridge Records

  • $13.00

A Lovely Sort of Death plays a dark, frantic and intense brand of music that is the unmistakable signature unique to this San Pedro trio. Billy and Ray share vocal duties which range from screams, to grunts, to messages yelled in such urgent tones it makes it hard to tell if they want to pull you in close to share a secret with you or if they’re telling you to run for your life because they know something you don't.

Ray hammers away at the drums like a madman on the run from a burning asylum while flanked by Billy and Moe who pound out bass lines and guitar riffs that bounce off the inside of your skull, creating deep ruts in your mind that forever leave their mark. Try as you may, but you will not be able to escape their hooks once they've been rooted.

LSD's first full-length release titled New Beginnings is 10 tracks of a brand of music that can only be produced by the three individuals that make up LSD. That alone should be enough to draw out the curiosity that will not only kill the cat, but resurrect it as some kind of three-headed beast responsible for your addiction to a band that causes both night terrors and tremors. Have fun. (WUTB)



01. Carbon Data 
02. Meth Sanctuary
03. Cleitus 
04. Creepy Magician 
05. Seaside Skinny 
06. Rats In the Streets 
07. Hey Lucille
08. Bus to Riverside
09. Trak Life 
10. New Beginnings


Product Highlights

• Solid White Vinyl 
• Includes Download 
• Includes Lyrics on Back Cover 
• Includes 30 Page LSD Mini Zine 
• Includes LSD Flag Sticker




Sold Out