ANXIOUSHUM - Scratching On The 8 (7" EP)

ANXIOUSHUM - Scratching On The 8 (7" EP)

Dead Broke Rekerds

  • $8.00

Infectious & brilliant, gloomy yet melodic emo/indie rock from Long Island, NY.

Anxioushum are two besties who set out to make the most sincere/anthemic songs you’ve ever heard — and they nail it on their upcoming EP, Scratching On The 8. Recorded by Billy Mannino (Bigger Better Sun, oso oso, Tree River), Scratching On the 8 is the band’s proper debut aside from the song Notice 2.0 which takes on a new life since Diaz’s transition. The duo: Syd Diaz and Matt Sherman, grew up together on Long Island listening to bands like Motion City Soundtrack (although they prefer Farewell Continental), Taking Back Sunday, etc. While their paths have taken them to different places (specifically with Diaz, a working actor, spending most of their time in Los Angeles and on film sets), making this kind of music together has always been a part of their story.



1. Feel That Way
2. Read You
3. Notice 2.0


Product Highlights

• Limited to 300
• Includes Download



Sold Out