COLUMNA - Las Cosas Que Perdemos (LP)

COLUMNA - Las Cosas Que Perdemos (LP)

Dirt Cult Records

  • $13.00

Zaragoza, Spain’s Columna formed from the ashes of Warsong and released one of our favorite demo’s of 2017. Las Cosas Que Perdemos, the band’s debut 7-song LP, features several rerecorded songs from that session as well as some wonderful new additions.

The band plays moody, melodic, and political punk sung in Spanish. Fans of Arctic Flowers, Terrible Feelings and Accidente should take note.



01. Manada
02. Infectada
03. Cemnto y Piedra
04. Recordando
05. Animal
06. El Infiltrado
07. La Barrera Del Tiempo


Product Highlights

• Includes Download




Sold Out