F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy (LP / Italian Reissue)

F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy (LP / Italian Reissue)

Recess Records

  • $30.00

Started in the late ‘80s as a one-man band with a Fisher Price drum machine, San Pedro’s punkers F.Y.P. (Five Year Plan) soon evolved into one of the main names of the ‘90s pop-punk evolution. Released on their own recess records in 1997 and produced by Dwarves’ frontman Blag Dahlia, their fourth album My Man Grumpy is reissued on vinyl for the first time in twenty-five years.

NOTE FROM TODD: Hey Suburbia / Radiation Records out in Rome did a super nice limited version of My Man Grumpy. Opaque yellow vinyl looks edible. Don’t eat it. Limited to 500 but I have WAY less. Strike soon. Ok fine! You can eat it if you are hungry.

PS: This was mastered (not remastered! cos it was never originally mastered) by Dave Williams.



01. Shitheel
02. I Egged The President
03. Undumb
04. Rabid
05. I Dunno What’s Happening To Me
06. I’m Over Now
07. I’m Not An Elephant, I’m A Bafoon
08. Pork Rinds & Yoohoo
09. Buried
10. Get Away (I Smell)
11. Mother Fucker, Cheap Thumbsucker
12. I Don’t Wanna Live To See Tomorrow
13. Chastity Belt Blues
14. Allergic
15. I Don’t Wanna Carry Your Books
16. Powerlines
17. Superbowl Sunday
18. Slitwrists


Product Highlights

• Yellow Vinyl


Sold Out