CREEPS, THE - Old Crimes (LP)

CREEPS, THE - Old Crimes (LP)

It's Alive Records

  • $15.00

Old Crimes collects all of the Creeps musical output released as singles, EPs, and splits between the years of 2009 and 2014. The five songs that comprise the digital-only Our Time EP appear here for the first time on a physical format release as well as one outtake from the Follow You Home EP. This collection of songs documents a time when the band first strayed from the stalker-themed songwriting they were known for and continues through to what became a gateway into the band's current songwriting focused more on self-inflection of personal experience. Every release included in this collection is long out of print, which makes Old Crimes a great place for new fans to get caught up with The Creeps and old fans to listen to the history of progression they've covered throughout the years.



01. Cold Feet
02. Ready Roll
03. It's Not Right
04. Follow You Home
05. Shut Up And Drive
06. Shadows
07. Correction Facility
08. Creeping Me Out
09. Car Crash
10. On And On
11. You're Better Off
12. Strangle This Town
13. Bullets At Ghosts
14. These Walls
15. Grand Ideas
16. Move
17. Over And Out
18. Stagger Through The City
19. Our Time


Product Highlights

• Colored Vinyl
• Includes Download




Sold Out