Iron Chic- “Not Like This” LP, punk, recess ops, distro, distribution, punk distribution, wholesale, record album, vinyl, lp, Dead Broke Rekerds

Iron Chic- “Not Like This” LP

  • $13.00

Debut full-length album from Long Island natives! Anthemic & melodic punk rock from the new line-up that features members of: Latterman, Small Arms Dealer, Capital, Get Bent & Jonesin'. Artwork by: Lubrano.


Iron Chic- “Not Like This”



Sold Out