EARWORMS - Self-Titled  (LP)

EARWORMS - Self-Titled (LP)

Dead Broke Rekerds

  • $11.00

The debut full-length album from Brooklyn's technical, chaotic, melodic punk rock-metal trio featuring members of: I FARM, GSD, Man Without Plan, The Shemps & more. This insane monster-piece will totally freak & satisfy your minds eye and ears. The best new record you've never heard. (Comes w/ download)


Earworms- S/T LP



Sold Out