DINGED UP - Mucho Dolor (LP)

DINGED UP - Mucho Dolor (LP)

Snappy Little Numbers

  • $15.00

Joe Rankin and Dinged Up have been churning out earworms all across Maryland and the East Coast since 2013.  "Mucho Dolor" is Dinged Up's sophomore LP with all instrumentation and vocals recorded by Joe himself.  It was originally released digitally in 2016, but it's now properly seeing a physical reissue on LP thanks to a collaboration with Wallride Records. Joe had put Dinged Up on hold for a bit a couple years back, but reformed the group in 2019 with a solid lineup and they're ready to support "Mucho Dolor" well into the future.  The current crew includes players that have done time or still do time in such heavy hitters such as The Jons, Deep Sleep and Night Birds.  That's just a few examples of the serious pedigrees that comprise Dinged Up!



01. Corpse Source
02. All the Other Girls 
03. Don't Torture Me
04. Fight Back Instead
05. Watch Me Ignite 
06. Noose
07. Dial Tone
08. Devastator 
09. Homeless Coup 
10. Folding 
11. Mucho Dolor
12. Tired 
13. If I Make It Pretty Enough 


Product Highlights

• Red Vinyl
• CD Version Included



Sold Out