GIRLFRIENDS & BOYFRIENDS - Fallacy of Fairness (LP)

GIRLFRIENDS & BOYFRIENDS - Fallacy of Fairness (LP)

Dirt Cult Records

  • $20.00

Girlfriends and Boyfriends from Vancouver, Canada draw heavily on ’80s UK indie, post-punk, and dance-pop. Embracing the propelling bass line, chiming rhythm, emotive lead, and uplifting vocal, they deliver a mix of hooky darkwave and proper Manchester jangle.

Fallacy of Fairness is their sophomore release, and was originally released in 2021 on the Spanish label Oraculo Records with a subsequent pressing on FDH records in the United States.



01. Memento Mori
02. Forever by my Side
03. Colour Shining Bright
04. Stephaney
05. Your Touch
06. Ride with Me
07. Dirty Words
08. More
09. Heaven Help Me
10. Someone Else

Product Highlights

• Limited to 300
• Includes Download


Sold Out