NO MEN - Dear God, Bring the Doom (LP)

NO MEN - Dear God, Bring the Doom (LP)

Let's Pretend Records

  • $15.00

The first proper No Men full-length, Dear God, Bring The Doom was conceived with engineer Brian Fox at Two States Audio in northwest Chicago, recorded live with minimal overdubs in two days to best capture the urgency and intensity of live shows.

“Native Chicagoan Eric Hofmeister propels these tracks with economical drumming that teases out the dance-punk elements in DB’s meaty bass lines, while Pursley’s haunting vocals gel with DB’s high-voltage guitars to amplify each song’s shock beyond what No Men’s volume is otherwise capable of achieving.” –Chicago Reader 

“Dear God Bring the Doom is a must listen to album for any Chicago punk enthusiast.”

Cover photography by Greg Stephen Reigh and band photography by Liz Ripley.



01. Mean Girl
02. W.A.B.D.M.Y.C. 
03. Stay Dumb 
04. Brut
05. Deeper 
06. Sleeping with the Enemy
07. Too Bad
08. Hell Is Real
09. Model Citizen
10. Violette


Product Highlights

• Colored Vinyl
• Includes Download




Sold Out