PARADISE - I Wanna Behave (7" EP)

PARADISE - I Wanna Behave (7" EP)

Debt Offensive Records

  • $6.00

The vinyl debut from Paradise. 4 new songs. Isn't it sad we don't live in 1995 so you can tell your friends you saw this band when. You get to share them with everyone now and that's fun too. Like a fantastical mix of Nirvana, Destruction Unit, Jawbreaker and Milk Music. Even if you don't want to buy this, do yourself a favor and at least listen for once.



01. I Wanna Behave
02. Upset
03. Contagious
04. Exist


Product Highlights

• Colored Vinyl
• Includes Download




Sold Out