Snappy Little Numbers

  • $6.00

Seth Anderson has spent his time on earth on a journey; in search of his truth, purpose and an understanding of the world around him and his place in it. His songwriting offers an honest view of life from a unique perspective that has stemmed from years of travelling, moving from town to town, city to city, highway to highway; the high peaks, the low valleys, and all the spaces in between. Through all of this, there maintains one common thread- a bellow for love and hope. Few artists have such an intense emotional connection to their craft and this is where he shines. His delivery is genuine, yet at times ferocious with both conviction and vulnerability, comparative to artists such as John Moreland, Chuck Ragan, and Dave Hause. Seth’s musical intensity crawls up your backbone making the hairs stand on your neck while adding goose bumps on your skin. His evolution began in a small town punk scene where he grew up in Hartland, New Brunswick. It was then followed by years of a blue-collar approach to his career, putting in thousands of miles while taking his music to audiences all over the world.  His highly anticipated February, 2020 release, We Could Be. (Snappy Little Numbers), is another impressive step forward for Seth in his exploration of songwriting, musical styles and sounds.



01. Drive Alone 
02. Finding Bliss 
03. Take Away the Sad
04. Don't Stop
05. My One Belief
06. Highway Lights 
07. We Could Be
08. Your Son 
09. Life Without the Fight 
10. As a Ghost 
11. All We'll Ever Need


Product Highlights

• Opaque Pink and Translucent Green
• Includes Download



Sold Out