YOUR PEST BAND - Reflecting Board (LP)

YOUR PEST BAND - Reflecting Board (LP)

Dead Broke Rekerds

  • $20.00

Japan’s finest garage rock & rollers dropped their latest batch of scorchers back in 2021, unbeknownst to any of us fans in North America & beyond. Well, we couldn’t let this go without a vinyl release so we’re bring it to you on wax!

Your Pest Band have been churning out their brand on garage rock/punk for nearly 15 years, with over 20 releases across the globe. Over the years singer & guitarist, Fumito Yamazaki, has evolved from writing wild & furious garage punk rippers, to laid back & blissful pop rock & roll jams that feel like instant rock classics achin to the Rolling Stones & The Stranglers, all the while channeling the punk energy of the Wipers & Hüsker Dü.



1. Reflecting Board
2. Cause And Effect
3. Blind Lane
4. Before That Will Vanish Away
5. Every Arithmetic
6. Strange Rings
7. Visible Light


Product Highlights

• Limited to 220 Copies
• Includes Download


Sold Out